March passed me by with barely any word. Literally.

It’s not a sin, really. And I’m trying very hard not to give in to self-flagellation and lecture myself in this medium because, really, I never imposed a quota for given periods of time. But I must admit it makes me feel horrible to not have published anything here. How hard is it, really?

How many more times am I gonna use the word ‘really’??? Grrr.

So, there. I’ve given in to self-flagellation, faced my regret, and allowed myself to post about not being able to post. If you’re reading this published on my page, that probably tells you a lot about how my brain is wired, yes? Yeah. Well.

Screw it. I write a lot, I just need to post more.

(Excuses)

Marching Away (eh?)

Leave a Reply

